ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

How to Contact Us

The ALS Association Greater Philadelphia Chapter serves Central and Eastern Pennsylvania, Central and Southern New Jersey, and Delaware. If you need assistance or information outside of this area, please contact the National Office at 1-800-782-4747 for more information.

The ALS Association
Greater Philadelphia Chapter
321 Norristown Road, Suite 260
Ambler, PA 19002

Phone: 215-643-5434
Fax: 215-643-9307

Chapter General e-mail box
alsassoc@alsphiladelphia.org

Charles Allen, IT Support Specialist
charles@alsphiladelphia.org

Alair Altiero, Alair Altiero, PhD, Mental Health
Alair@alsphiladelphia.org

Wendy Barnes, Social Worker
wendy@alsphiladelphia.org

Joan Borowsky, Communications Associate
joan@alsphiladelphia.org

Alisa Brownlee, Clinical Manager, Assistive Technology Services
alisa@alsphiladelphia.org

Ruth Butler, Engagement Manager
Ruth@alsphiladelphia.org

Donna Cleary, Director of Annual Giving
donna@alsphiladelphia.org

Jeffrey Cline, Director, Major Gifts and Planned Giving
jeff@alsphiladelphia.org

Melissa Coll, Social Worker
melissa@alsphiladelphia.org

Anne Cooney, Social Worker
anne@alsphiladelphia.org

Jeanne Dubil, Data Support Specialist
jeanne@alsphiladelphia.org

Jayne Etskovitz, Social Worker
jayne@alsphiladelphia.org

Erin Farrell, Manager of Human Resources
erin@alsphiladelphia.org

Tony Heyl, Director of Communications and Public Policy
tony@alsphiladelphia.org

Nichelle Hill, Director of Corporate and Community Engagement
nichelle@alsphiladelphia.org

Gail Houseman, Regional Nurse Coordinator
gail@alsphiladelphia.org

Marta Rubin Kiesling, Executive Director
marta@alsphiladelphia.org

Annette Miller, Staff Nurse - South Central
annette@alsphiladelphia.org

Taylor Montgomery, Engagement Manager
taylor@alsphiladelphia.org

Jennifer Moy, Data & Web Coordinator
jmoy@alsphiladelphia.org

Carla Patton, Engagement Manager
carla@alsphiladelphia.org

Heather Pecharo, Manager, Information Technology
heather@alsphiladelphia.org

Ellyn C. Phillips, President
ellynphil@aol.com 

Karen Powell, Executive Assistant
karen@alsphiladelphia.org

Maureen Reid, Staff Nurse
maureen@alsphiladelphia.org

Michelle Rogers, Regional Engagement Manager - South Central PA
mrogers@alsphiladelphia.org

Erica Smith, Regional Nurse Coordinator - North Central
erica@alsphiladelphia.org 

Stephen Spaulding, M.A., Director, Care Services
steve@alsphiladelphia.org

Evelyn Thoman, Patient Services Executive Assistant
evelyn@alsphiladelphia.org

Mary Beth Tomczak, Social Worker
marybeth@alsphiladelphia.org

Susan Walsh, Director of Clinical Services, South Central
sue@alsphiladelphia.org

Maryann Jones, Social Worker
mjones@alsphiladelphia.org