Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

Leadership


Staff Leadership

Marta Rubin Kiesling, Executive Director
marta@alsphiladelphia.org
215-664-4129

Jeff Cline, Director of Major Gifts and Planned Giving
jeff@alsphiladelphia.org
215-664-4127

Nichelle Hill, Director of Corporate and Community Engagement
nichelle@alsphiladelphia.org
215-664-4137

Lori Iller, Senior Director of Communications
lori@alsphiladelphia.org
215-664-4136

Andrew Lash, Controller
andrew@alsphiladelphia.org
215-664-4121

Heather Pecharo, Director of Information Technology
heather@alsphiladelphia.org
215-664-4140

Steve Spaulding, Director of Care Services
steve@alsphiladelphia.org
215-664-4131

Board Leadership

Sandra L. Piersol, Secretary
Julie Strong Karnavas, Assistant Treasurer
Ellyn C. Phillips, President
Benjamin S. Ohrenstein, Esq., Chair Emeritus
Larry Delaney
Regina Earnest
Chris Munyan
Dan Quinn
Patti Lake-Quinn
David M. Ricci