ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

Leadership


Staff Leadership


Jeff Cline, Executive Director 
jeff@alsphiladelphia.org
215-664-4127

Kerry Durkan Braun, Director of Community Engagement
kerry@alsphiladelphia.org 
215-664-4138

Donna Cleary, Director of Development
jeff@alsphiladelphia.org 
215-664-4133

Erin Farrell, Director of HR and Administration
donna@alsphiladelphia.org 
215-664-4159

Tony Heyl, Director of Communications and Public Policy 
tony@alsphiladelphia.org 
215-664-4136

Heather Pecharo, Director of Information Technology
heather@alsphiladelphia.org
215-664-4140

Steve Spaulding, Director of Care Services
steve@alsphiladelphia.org
215-664-4131

Board Leadership

Ellyn C. Phillips, Chair
Dan J. Quinn, Vice Chair
Dale Miller, Secretary
James Passaro, Treasurer

Laurence J. Delaney
Regina Earnest
Patricia M. Lake-Quinn
Melissa Ludwig
Tom McGivney
Chris Munyan
Benjamin S. Ohrenstein, Esq.
Jeff Oppenheimer
David M. Ricci
Al Slipakoff